McDonald’s®HACER®

Education Tour

In partnership with

2020 Workshops: A Virtual Experience

We’ve added two more workshops for Tuesday, January 26th!
¡Agregamos dos talleres para el martes 26 de enero!

Student Workshop
1:30PM EST | 12:30PM CST | 11:30AM MST | 10:30AM PST

Parent Workshop (Spanish)
9:00PM EST | 8:00PM CST | 7:00PM MST | 6:00PM PST

McDonald’s® HACER® National Scholarship

Get more information about the McDonald’s® HACER® National Scholarship

Obtenga más información sobre la Beca Nacional HACER® de McDonald’s®

McDonald’s® HACER® Education Tour

For more information on the McDonald’s® HACER® Education Tour e-mail us at: info@hacertour.com

Para obtener más información sobre el McDonald’s® HACER® Education Tour, envíenos un correo electrónico a: info@hacertour.com

CoolSpeak

Get more information about our partners CoolSpeak

Obtenga más información sobre nuestros compañeros CoolSpeak